Board of Directors

Mr. Jawwad's picture

Mr. Jawwad Rafique Malik

Chairman Board of Directors
MD's picture

Mr. Syed Taha Aziz Magrabi

Managing Director USC
Mr. Riazuddin Khan's picture

Mr. Riazuddin Khan

Joint Secretary, Administration & Finance, Ministry of Industries & Production/ Director
Dr. Imran Ullah Khan's picture

Dr. Imran Ullah Khan

Mr. Naveed Akbar's picture

Mr. Naveed Akbar

Director General (NSER), BISP/ Director
Mr. Fareed Ahmad Agha's picture

Mr. Fareed Ahmad Agha